Nine dance scholarships were awarded

At the end of the performances of Talent On the Move (Bachelor Dance) and Later als ik klein ben (Bachelor Dance Teacher) nine scholarships were awarded. This year as many as seven scholarships were being awarded by Dans Fonds Corrie Hartong: three students of the Bachelor Dance Teacher and four students of the Bachelor Dance. And for the third year the scholarships from the Kylián Foundation were awarded. The Board is convinced that the support of ambitious and professional dancers is one of the best ways to invest in the development of the future of dance.

The lucky ones: Helena de Graeve (DFCH), Roos de Groot (DFCH), Jodi van Stuivenberg (DFCH), Richard Nagy (DFCH), Mila Wiese (DFCH), Benoit Couchot (DFCH i.s.m. Prins Bernhard CultuurFonds), Celine Wetzels (DFCH i.s.m. Prins Bernhard CultuurFonds), Beau Delwel (Kylián Foundation) en Lukas Karvelis (Kylián Foundation).